Worthen Equipment Inc. - Contact Us
Worthen Equipment Inc. - How to Contact Us
DEPARTMENT CONTACT TITLE PHONE EMAIL
SERVICE Ray Farnsworth Service Manager 775-353-2828 ray.farnsworth@worthenequipment.com
SERVICE Steve Kane Shop Foreman 775-353-2828 steve.kane@worthenequipment.com
SALES Jared Worthen Outside Sales 775-353-2828 jared.worthen@worthenequipment.com
SALES Anthony Farnsworth Outside Sales 775-353-2828 anthony.farnsworth@worthenequipment.com
PARTS Stu Strong Parts Manager 775-353-2828 stu.strong@worthenequipment.com
PARTS Lane Farnsworth Parts Asst Manager 775-353-2828 lane.farnsworth@worthenequipment.com
ACCOUNTING Mary Donaldson Controller 775-353-2828 mary.donaldson@worthenequipment.com
GENERAL Rick Worthen General Manager 775-353-2828 rick.worthen@worthenequipment.com


COPYRIGHT 2014 | WORTHEN EQUIPMENT INC.